Cornerstone Ministries logo

WHO WE ARE

staff


Pastor Donn Chapman

Senior Pastor


Pastor Alan Hannah

Pastor (Lead Associate & Worship)

ahannah@cornerstonelive.net


Pastor Mark Thomas

Pastor (Discipleship/Outreach)

mthomas@cornerstonelive.net


Jennifer Marsalese

Children's Ministry Director

jmarsalese@cornerstonelive.net


Ken Loomis

Pastor (Caring)

kloomis@cornerstonelive.net


Dustin Bingham

Pastor (Caring)

dbingham@cornerstonelive.net


Brian Smith

Pastor (Community Relations)

bsmith@cornerstonelive.net


Jen Lawlor

Communications Director

jlawlor@cornerstonelive.net


Amy Nyiri

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

anyiri@cornerstonelive.net


Barb Chapman

Executive Worship Director

bchapman@cornerstonelive.net


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon